• McCluer Battles Jennings for District Championship at 7:15 Saturday, March 3 at Fort Zumwalt East High School

  • Scroll down to take the latest Daily Comet poll

  • "You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have." -- Bob Marley

  • "The kind of beauty I want most is the hard-to-get kind that comes from within -- strength, courage, dignity." -- Ruby Dee

  • "The man who can read but doesn't has no appreciable advantage over the man who can't read."-- Mark Twain

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 01 McCluer South-Berkeley HigMcCluer South-Berkel35-48L
McCluer South-Berkeley HigMcCluer South-Berkel
Tue, Dec 05 Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High18-64L
Parkway Central High SchooParkway Central High
Fri, Dec 08 Parkway West High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym39-55L
Parkway West High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym
Mon, Dec 11 Tournament Play -- Fort ZuFort Zumwalt North H43-67L
Tournament Play -- Fort ZuFort Zumwalt North H
Wed, Dec 13 Tournament Play -- Fort ZuFort Zumwalt North H51-38W
Tournament Play -- Fort ZuFort Zumwalt North H
Sat, Dec 16 Tournament Play -- Fort ZuFort Zumwalt North H28-65L
Tournament Play -- Fort ZuFort Zumwalt North H
Wed, Dec 27 Tournament Play -- DuchesnDuchesne High School57-35W
Tournament Play -- DuchesnDuchesne High School
Thu, Dec 28 Tournament Play -- DuchesnDuchesne High School44-25W
Tournament Play -- DuchesnDuchesne High School
Fri, Dec 29 Tournament Play -- DuchesnDuchesne High School45-35W
Tournament Play -- DuchesnDuchesne High School
Tue, Jan 02 Tournament Play -- ParkwayParkway West High Sc31-51L
Tournament Play -- ParkwayParkway West High Sc
Wed, Jan 03 Tournament Play -- ParkwayParkway West High Sc31-25W
Tournament Play -- ParkwayParkway West High Sc
Fri, Jan 05 Tournament Play -- ParkwayParkway West High Sc31-40L
Tournament Play -- ParkwayParkway West High Sc
Tue, Jan 09 North Tech High SchoolNorth Tech High Scho51-59L
North Tech High SchoolNorth Tech High Scho
Wed, Jan 17 University City High SchooMHS M-4 Gym58-59L
University City High SchooMHS M-4 Gym
Thu, Jan 18 Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High 46-64L
Hazelwood West High SchoolHazelwood West High
Fri, Jan 26 Riverview Gardens High SchRiverview Gardens Hi61-37W
Riverview Gardens High SchRiverview Gardens Hi
Tue, Jan 30 Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo18-54L
Lafayette High SchoolLafayette High Schoo
Thu, Feb 01 Hazelwood East High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym55-23W
Hazelwood East High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym
Tue, Feb 06 Pattonville High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym61-72L
Pattonville High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym
Thu, Feb 08 McCluer North High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym42-55L
McCluer North High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym
Mon, Feb 12 Lutheran North High SchoolLutheran North High 25-76L
Lutheran North High SchoolLutheran North High
Tue, Feb 13 Ritenour High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym56-70L
Ritenour High SchoolMHS M-4 Gym
Tue, Feb 20 Fox High SchoolFox High School58-43W
Fox High SchoolFox High School
Thu, Feb 22 Jennings High SchoolJennings High School50-46W
Jennings High SchoolJennings High School
Mon, Feb 26 Jennings High SchoolFort Zumwalt East Hi37-35W
Jennings High SchoolFort Zumwalt East Hi
Thu, Mar 01 St. Charles High SchoolFort Zumwalt East Hi35-62L
St. Charles High SchoolFort Zumwalt East Hi
Sports Center